Neftali's history with the band is contained on these pages.

Mandrill Lps Neftali Appears On:

Hip Hop Groups Sampling Mandrill:

Is: (Polydor 1972)
* "Lord of the Golden Baboon written by "Mandrill"
EPMD's "Rampage" (Intro)

Composite Truth: (Polydor 1973)
* "Don't Mess with People" written by "Mandrill"
Boo-Yaa-Tribe's "Don't Mess"
DITC's "Get Yours"
Yo-Yo's "Dope Femininity"

* "Fencewalk" written by the Wilson Brothers
Cypress Hill's "The Phuncky Cypress Hill S-t"   
De La Soul and Da Beatminerz' "The Hustle"
Ice Cube's "Jimmy Hatz Commercial"
Public Enemy's "Bedlam 13:13"
Schooly D's "King of New York"
Ultramagnetic MC's "Stop Jockin Me"

Just Outside of Town: (Polydor 1974)
* "Mango Meat" written by the Wilson Brothers
Jungle Brothers' "Straight out the Jungle"
Mic Geronimo ft DMX, Fatal, Cormega & Ja's "The Usual Suspects" (Interpolation)

* "Two Sisters of Mystery" written by Neftali Santiago
Public Enemy's "By the Time I Get to Arizona"
Renegade Soundwave's "Blue Eyed Boy"

* "Fat City Strut" written by Claude Coffee Cave
Eric B & Rakim's "Beats for the Listeners"
Jaz's "Jaz O"
Schooly D's "Am I Black Enough"

Mandrilland: (Polydor 1975)
* "After the Race" written by Douglas Rodregaz
Smif & Wesson's "Get it On" (Guitar)